Contact Us

 Position  Name  Email
President Matthew White president@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Secretary Carol Boulton secretary@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Treasurer Julian Humphrey treasurer@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Vice-President Blasters Matt White blasters@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Vice-President Juniors Kevin Wesson juniors@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Vice-President Girls Karen Judson girls@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Vice-President Seniors Blake Gregory seniors@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Registrar Matthew Murray rego@wakehurstredbacks.com.au
Website Blake Gregory web@wakehurstredbacks.com.au